Youth Wednesday Nights

Youth Wednesday Nights

Join us at 6pm on campus in the youth room as we study the Bible and topics relevant to today.

This is for 6th - 12th graders.  

Invite a friend!

Contact
Elesea Russo
elesearusso2008@outlook.com
(520) 484-4787

Location
Youth Room

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
Top